Section 3.1 Establishment of Districts

For the purpose of this Ordinance, the Township is hereby divided into the following zoning districts, which may be referred to as "Districts", and which shall be known by the following respective symbols and names, and shall have boundaries as delineated on the Official Zoning Map.

Agricultural Districts

AG Agricultural District

Residential Districts

RR	Rural Residential District
R-1	Single-Family Residential District
R-2	Single-Family Residential District
R-MF	Multiple Family Residential District
R-MHC	Manufactured Housing Community District
RB	Residential Business District

Business Districts

B-1 Local Business District

Industrial Districts

I-1 Light Industrial District

Other Districts

C Conservation District

PUD Planned Unit Development District