County/States Bulletins and Notices




Huron County

Board of Commissioners


Meeting of

Monday, January 12, 2021.

9 A.M.




Instructions on the agenda

>> <<

>> Minutes of December 30, 2020 <<





Huron County

Planning Commission


Public Hearing

Expo Center



Notice is hereby given that the 

Huron County Planning Commission

will hold a public hearing on Wednesday, February 3, 2021

7:00 pm, at the 

Huron County Expo Center, 

170 W. Soper Road,

 Bad Axe, MI, 48413.

The purpose of the hearing will be to receive public comment regarding the proposed Master Plan.


>> Meeting <<



Board of Commissioners


Huron County Reorganization

January 4, 2021


>>  Chart  <<